Cardiology Technologists Association of Nova Scotia

Executive Board Members

President

Tonya Morrell

Dartmouth General Hospital 

President@ctans.ca

 




Vice-President

Lindsay Nicholson

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Vicepresident@ctans.ca





Director and Webmaster

Brittany Marsh

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Director@ctans.ca  and

webmaster@ctans.ca


 



Treasurer/Registrar

Lindsay Phillips

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Registrar@ctans.ca    or

Treasurer@ctans.ca

 



Education/CEU Coordinator

Jaye MacMullin

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Ceucoordinator@ctans.ca or 

Edudirector@ctans.ca



Secretary

Alicia Drew

Valley Regional Hospital

Secretary@ctans.ca



Affiliated links


Copyright  © Cardiology Technologists Association of Nova Scotia (CTANS)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software