Executive Board

You are here

President

Ashley Samms

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Ashley@ctans.ca

 

Vice-President

Brittany Marsh

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Brittany@ctans.ca

 

Director

Brenda Wall

Cape Breton Regional Hospital

Brenda@ctans.ca

 

Treasurer/Registrar

Lindsay Phillips

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Lindsay@ctans.ca

 

Education/CEU Coordinator

Jaye MacMullin

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Jaye@ctans.ca

 

Secretary

Sarah McLean

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Sarah@ctans.ca

 

Webmaster

Michael Roach

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Mike@ctans.ca