Cardiology Technologists Association of Nova Scotia

Executive Board Members

(Bios and Photos to come!)


President

Ashley Samms

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Ashley@ctans.ca

 

Vice-President

Brittany Marsh

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Brittany@ctans.ca


Director - Interim

Brittany Marsh

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Brittany@ctans.ca


 



Treasurer/Registrar

Lindsay Phillips

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Lindsay@ctans.ca

 

Education/CEU Coordinator

Jaye MacMullin

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Jaye@ctans.ca



Secretary

Sarah McLean

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Sarah@ctans.ca

 

Webmaster

Michael Roach

QEII Health Sciences Centre

Mike@ctans.ca


Affiliated links


Copyright  © Cardiology Technologists Association of Nova Scotia (CTANS)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software